Louis Vuitton Star Trail Boot High Street Dupes

I have been drooling over the Louis Vuitton Star Trail boots for what feels like a lifetime and yet when I googled dupes (because 1k for a pair of boots is a little out of my budget to say the least) I found nothing. Absolutely nothing! No blog posts or pinterest pages with any accurate dupes.

Then one lucky day I walked in Zara on Oxford St to look at the sale and came across a pair of boots on sale that were perfect dupes. Needless to say I snapped them up straight away, especially as they were 50% and £50 for real leather boots is a bargain!

IMG_2997

The famous LV boots are perfect for any season, paired with a tea dress in summer or pvc trousers and a jumper in autumn, they may well be worth the investment. Especially because the chunky platform and wide heel make them my most comfortable pair of heels. The Zara boots however are just as good at creating all these looks!

Here are a couple of the ways I’ve styled the boots:

img_2996.jpg

Processed with VSCO with 7 preset
Processed with VSCO with 7 preset
Sadly I can’t find these boots online! They might still be in store – I found them in the ZARA Oxford St store for reference.

Speak Soon,

IronicJess xo

Leave a Reply

